Broker Check

Team

 

Duane M. Roth, CLU, CHFC, LUTCF, RFC

Founder & CEO, Wealth Management Advisor

duane@therothcompanies.com

Duane Roth, President and Founder of The Roth Companies, has worked extensively in the field of wealth management and financial planning. His retirement presentations have been attended by retirees and pre-retirees from many major...

Read more

Deanna H. Roth, CAP, CExP
Vice President

Wealth Planning and Business Advisory

(913) 762-7684

(913) 845-4884

deanna@therothcompanies.com

Deanna Roth, Vice President of The Roth Companies, Inc., has worked extensively in business devel­opment, philanthropic, estate and tax planning, financial planning, and business advisory. Deanna holds a degree in Business with her...

Read more

Julie Rickert

Client Service Manager

(618) 632-7684

(618) 632-6101

julie@therothcompanies.com

Austin Hoag

Wealth Management Advisor

(913) 762-7684

(913) 845-4884

austin@therothcompanies.com

Colin Vahlkamp

Client Service Representative

618-632-7684

618-632-6101

colin@therothcompanies.com

Rob Reidelberger

Wealth Management Advisor

618-632-7684

618-632-6101

rob@therothcompanies.com

Ronald Philgreen, CLU, ChFC

Wealth Management Advisor

913-762-7684

(913) 845-4884

ron@therothcompanies.com

The above listed individual is not affiliated with United Planners Financial Services. He is affiliated with RDA Financial Network and is employed by The Roth Companies."

Read more

Samuel Chadick

Insurance Specialist

913-762-7684

(913) 845-4884

sam@therothcompanies.com

Sherri Aron, MBA

Client Service Executive

(913) 762-7684

(913) 845-4884

sherri@therothcompanies.com

Have a Question?

Thank you! Oops!